1. Homepage
  2. Doctors
  3. Wagner Ralph
Wagner Ralph Vertebrologist, neurosurgeon
Work experience: 18 years
Wagner Ralph

Wagner Ralph

Vertebrologist, neurosurgeon
Work experience: 18 years

Specialization

  • Nucleoplasty
  • Spondylosyndesis
  • Vertebroplasty
  • Disks replacement
  • Tumours removal
  • Microdiskectomy
  • Assistance with scoliosis, kyphosis and spinal stenosis
  • Blocks

Additional
Information

Ralph Wagner performs operations in case of any pathologies using open or endoscopical and microsurgical method. He is the one who began using endoscopical system Fast Track in treating lumbar spine hernias. Professor successfully practices (now in Moscow) absolutely advanced safe and effective surgical methodology using Tessys and Cessys (Joimax) systems that allows to remove intervertebral hernia endoscopically using video assistance. Such operation is minimally invasive, well tolerated and allows to remove hernia carefully without any adverse effects, remove pains and return a patient to an active life in short terms. The very next day after the operation patient can go home. Surgical stitch is of the minimal length — no more than 1 sm. The price of such operation, in fact procedure, is three times lower than across the West.

Under professor’s belt there are more than 600 operations in cases of very difficult spine problems. Amid microinvasive procedures he performed more than 2 thousand surgical interventions in the whole.

The professor conducts classes on miniinvasive surgery at Mainz University Hospital. He is an honored lecturer of Italian Association of Cervical Spine Diseases, he developed and conducts an educational course on acute back diseases surgery, he is the head of educational program of Spinal Surgeons Society Joimax.

Achievements

Professor Ralph Wagner is world famous in the field of vertebrology and orthopedics. That high-class physician from Germany established medical examination institute in Munich and vertebral column therapy center in Frankfurt.

Позвоните +7 (495) 230-00-01

или заполните форму
обратной связи

Other specialists in this field

Оставьте отзыв

Request a call back and our specialists will promptly contact you!

+7 (495) 181-44-86 Автозаводская 16/2
Вагнер РальфНейрохирург, вертебролог
Вагнер Ральф Записаться на прием
Стаж: 17 лет
Достижения:

Профессор Ральф Вагнер имеет мировую известность в области вертебрологии и ортопедии. Этот высококлассный врач из Германии создал институт медэкспертизы в Мюнхене и центр терапии позвоночника во Франкфурте.

 

Вагнер РальфНейрохирург, вертебролог

Специализация

  • Нуклеопластика,
  • Спондилодез,
  • Вертеброплатика,
  • Протезирование дисков,
  • Удаление опухолей,
  • Микродискэктомия,
  • Помощь при сколиозе, кифозе и стенозе позвоночного канала,
  • Блокады.

Дополнительная информация

Ральф Вагнер выполняет вмешательства при любых патологиях открытым или эндоскопическим и микрохирургическим методом. Именно он стал использовать при лечении грыж в поясничном отделе эндоскопическую систему Fast Track. Профессор успешно практикует (теперь и в Москве) абсолютно передовую безопасную и эффективную методику операций с использованием систем Tessys и Cessys (Joimax), позволяющей эндоскопически удалить межпозвонковую грыжу, применяя при этом видеоассистенцию. Такая операция миниинвазивна, хорошо переносится, позволяет аккуратно и без негативных последствий удалить грыжу, устранить боли и вернуть пациента к активной жизни в короткие сроки. Пациент уже на следующий день после операции отправляется домой, а операционный шов минимален — не более 1 см. И стоимость такой операции, по сути — процедуры, в три раза меньше, чем на Западе.

На его счету больше 600 оперативных вмешательств в случаях сложнейших проблем позвоночника, а с учетом микроинвазивных процедур — свыше 2 тысяч хирургических вмешательств в целом.

Профессор ведет занятия по миниинвазивной хирургии в больнице университета Майнца, является почетным лектором Итальянской ассоциации заболеваний шейного отдела позвоночника, разработал и ведет курс по хирургии острых заболеваний спины, возглавляет образовательную программу общества спинальных хирургов joimax.

Отзывы

Закажите обратный звонок и наши специалисты оперативно свяжутся с вами!